Profile

Join date: Jun 12, 2022

About

Switzerland vs Portugal: Live Stream, Score Updates and How to Watch UEFA Nations League match

Follow game Switzerland vs Portugal live coverage, stream information, score online, prediction, TV channel, lineups preview, start date and result updates of the 2022-23 UEFA Nations League on June 12, 2022. Kick-off start time: 2:45




🔴LIVE🔴👉 Switzerland vs Portugal: Live




🔴GO LIVE🔴📺👉 Switzerland vs Portugal: Live



Tune in Switzerland vs Portugal live score

Do not miss a detail of the match Switzerland vs Portugal live updates and commentaries live here on VAVEL.

7:38 AM7 minutes ago

How to watch Switzerland vs Portugal live stream on TV and internet?

The Switzerland vs Portugal match will not be broadcast on TV channels.

If you want to directly stream it: ViX, fubo TV and fubo Sports Network.


If you want to watch it on the internet, VAVEL USA is your best option.


7:33 AM12 minutes ago

Squads

Divulgação/SFV-ASF

Divulgação/SFV-ASF

Divulgação/Portugal

Divulgação/Portugal

7:28 AM17 minutes ago

What time is Switzerland vs Portugal match for UEFA Nations League?

This is the start time of the game Switzerland vs Portugal in some countries.

Argentina – 3:45 PM in Star+


Bolivia – 2:45 PM in Star+


Brazil – 3:45 PM in SporTV


Canada – 3:45 PM AT, 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in DAZN


Chile – 2:45 PM in Star+


Colombia – 1:45 PM in Star+


Ecuador – 1:45 PM in Star+


Mexico – 1:45 PM CDT, 12:45 PM MDT, 11:45 AM PDT in Sky HD


Paraguay – 2:45 PM in Star+


Peru – 1:45 PM in Star+


Portugal – 7:45 PM in Sport TV 1 and RTP 1


Switzerland – 8:45 PM in SRF 2 and RTS 2


USA – 2:45 PM ET, 1:45 PM CT, 12:45 PM MT, 11:45 AM PT in ViX and Fubo Sports Network


Uruguay – 3 :45 PM in Star+


Venezuela – 2:45 PM in Star+


7:23 AM22 minutes ago

Possible line-up for Portugal

Rui Patrício; João Cancelo, Pepe, Danilo Pereira, Nuno Mendes; Rúben Neves, Bernardo Silva, Bruno Fernandes; Otávio, André Silva, Diogo Jota.

Técnico: Fernando Santos.


7:18 AM27 minutes ago

Possible line-up for Switzerland

Jonas Omlin; Silvan Widmer, Manuel Akanji, Eray Cömert, Ricardo Rodríguez; Granit Xhaka, Remo Freuler; Breel Embolo, Xherdan Shaqiri, Noah Okafor; Haris Seferović.

Head coach: Murat Yakin.


7:13 AM32 minutes ago

Standings League A Group 2

Portugal – 7

Spain – 5

Czechia – 4

Switzerland – 0

7:08 AM37 minutes ago

UEFA Nations League

The UEFA Nations League is a competition organized by UEFA with the aim of increasing the number of competitive matches between all the teams affiliated to the highest body of European football. All 55 teams were divided into leagues and groups. Leagues A, B and C have four groups with four teams each. In League D, there are two groups, one with four teams and the other with three. In League A, the champions of each group play a quadrangular final, called the Final Four, to be played in a country among the finalists. Semi-finals, third place decision and final are played in a single game. According to UEFA, the 2022-23 Nations League semi-finals will be played on June 14 and 15, 2023, while the third-place play-off and final are scheduled for June 18, 2023. four last placed teams will be relegated to lower leagues and will be replaced in a relegation/promotion system.

7:03 AM42 minutes ago

The match will be played at the Geneva Stadium

The Switzerland vs Portugal match will be played at the Stade de Genève, in Geneva, Switzerland, with a capacity to receive 30,000 fans.

6:58 AMan hour ago

Welcome to the VAVEL.com’s coverage of the 2022-23 UEFA Nations League match Switzerland vs Portugal live updates!

My name is Tainan Melo and I will be your host for this game. We will provide you with pre-game analysis, score updates and news as it happens live here on dfghj